Our Credentials

Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®)

The CLU® designation is one of the oldest and most respected credentials in financial services, dating back to the late 1920’s. It represents a thorough understanding of a broad array of personal risk management and life insurance planning issues and stresses ethics, professionalism, and in-depth knowledge in the delivery of financial advice.

Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC®)

The ChFC® designation has been a mark of excellence for financial planners for almost thirty years and currently requires more courses than any other financial planning credential. The curriculum covers extensive education and application training in aspects of financial planning, income taxation, investments, and estate and retirement planning.

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)

The CFP® certification is one of the top generalist marks financial planners can earn. This high-quality, rigorous program covers a broad base of financial planning subject areas and trains certificants in the discipline of financial planning.

Fellow, Life Management Institute™ (FLMI)

FLMI is a 10-course program that provides an industry-specific education in the insurance and financial services industry. The course gives financial advisors a deeper understanding of the insurance business.

Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow (LUTCF®)

The LUTCF® certification allows advisors to offer better comprehensive financial advice to their clients. To obtain the designation, advisors must pass all three courses.